Hi. We had an account that we no longer used that I closed by selecting “Prevent Data Entry from this Account” under ‘edit account settings’. Later, in running financials, I found my statement of financial position was out of balance historically. Diving in, I found that the account I'd thought I'd closed falls off of historical financials. Any idea why or how I can close an account to future posting without having it drop from financials? Thanks!