Hi everyone! When merging duplicates I noticed there are certain fields that are missing when selecting areas to merge. Where can I find those missing areas, such as "consent"? Are they under different option? Thank you!
It's a multi-step process: First you merge in webview, then you merge (and delete if you do that) in database view. Between the two sides, you get everything.
Hi @Kellie BurnsFranco - Seconding what @Heather MacKenzie has said below, merging with NXT is a multi-step process that involves both views. Specifically for "consent" information, this will need to be is merged in database view; choose “Biographical” to move consent records.