I have had this problem for a couple of years now. I'll go in, make changes to a custom report.. things like changing insight properties, and moving insights around on the page. I'll SAVE it. I'll see the green “saved” notation. But then when I close out, and go back in, MANY times, my changes have disappeared. Does anyone else experience this??