Is anyone else experiencing issues when entering multiple invoices in Expense Management?
I'm receiving the message Are you sure you want to leave? Any info you entered won't be saved.
This occurs after I've submitted the invoice request for approval. This is quite frustrating, gives the impression that the submission did not go through, and adds more clicks to the process.
Are there any options to disable this feature or remove it completely?