Subscribe to this blog for news and announcements about Altru.

Email Maintenance Scheduled For Sunday 7/23!

Dear Customer,

Please be advised of a maintenance that is scheduled to occur on
Sunday, July 23, 2017:
· 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM EDT
· 12:00 AM - 4:00 AM PDT
· 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST
· 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM BST

This maintenance is necessary to upgrade Email Services to the latest version. Any general purpose jobs (such as bulk email blasts) sent during this time will fail; however, transactional jobs (such as donation acknowledgements) will be queued and sent after the maintenance is complete.

We advise that all general purpose jobs (such as bulk email blasts) be scheduled to send outside of the maintenance window. 

During this maintenance window, your services will be unavailable for no longer than 1 hour.

We are tracking this maintenance in BEN 9986.

Service(s) Affected:
· Altru
· Blackbaud CRM
· Blackbaud Internet Solutions
· Blackbaud NetCommunity
· Online Express
· Raiser's Edge NXT

Refer to the Hosting Status page for current information regarding your service(s). If you have any questions, please contact support.
 
Thank you!
 
Posted by Kayla Clark on Jul 17, 2017 11:52 AM America/New_York

Leave a Comment

Log in to post a comment.