When uploading a file from the “Workflow Entry Viewer” where we have files loaded in there, within the batch on the PaperSave tab we click to add a file and normally the “workflow entry viewer” refreshes and the file is auto attached. Lately this function seems to be disabled and now when clicking to add a window pops up to manually attach and save a file.
Is there a place where this could potentially be re-enabled? Is this a me problem, or are other people experiencing this as well? Any insight would help. Thanks!